NM052: katadreuffe - cut-up comfort

NM052: katadreuffe – cut-up comfort

format: digital
released: august 24 2010

1.cut-up comfort


This track was originally released on VPRO 3voor12’s third Hollandse Nieuwe compilation in January 2010 and is now available as a free download.

R.B. Braeken: guitar
M.E.C. Broekhuizen: guitar / vox
B. Jongboer: bass
T. Plevier: drums

Recorded by B. Jongboer at Russenberg Horticultural Facilities, Valkenburg 0609 / the Jongboer residence, Amsterdam 1009
Mastered by G. van den Berg at HDHCHQ, Hoofddorp 0110

Artwork by G. van Eenige at Gunnar van Eenige / Graphic Design + Concept, Amsterdam 0310 / 0810

All music written by Katadreuffe

press downloads
hi-res image of cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *